26 Days, 26 Posts

Getting comfortable with one’s life is something that needs to be avoided if one is to live it fully. I have been remiss in writing regularly and I have been painfully reminded that tomorrow is always the day where all of human productivity resides.

Getting complacent is dangerous and it will always lead to regrets. I pose myself a little challenge, hence, 26 days, 26 posts.

Very obviously I choose the number 26 because of the number of characters in the alphabet. I hope to give my writing some variety with each topic beginning with a different letter. I cannot promise at this moment that the word itself won’t bear the most tenuous of links to the topic I write about, after all, what do I know about Xinjiang?

It’s high time I made a stand and tried to reverse the gradual atrophy of my literary muscles.

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “26 Days, 26 Posts

  1. Excellent post today. Thanks for sharing. I really enjoyed it very much.

    Love writing? We would love for you to join us!

    Writers Wanted

Leave a Reply

